Meet our Leadership Team

Kelly Salee

Executive Director

Jeff Nossett

Truancy Intervention Program Director

Shelby Powell

Marketing & Communications Manager

Jessica Kiesel-Finney

Director of Programs

Jessica Chinn

Independent Living Director

Melanie Menser

Mental Health Therapist

LaShawna Suggs

Residential Program Director

Tina Whitaker

Accounting/HR Coordinator

Katherine Miller

Mental Health Therapist

Amber Mullen

Day Education Program Director

Laura Brown

Development Officer

Deshay Melton

Wellness Coordinator

Other Team Members


Linda Robertson, Office Assistant

Angela McKee, HR Assistant


Allison Harrison, Grants Manager

Nancy Brailsford, Development Assistant

Independent Living

Tamara Darrett, Independent Living Assistant


Corey Rhodes, Facilities Manager

Residential Program

Jascie Gish, Care Coordinator

Andria Winstead, Group Home Manager

Erin Paul, Group Home Manager

Day Education Program

Bobby King, Day Education Instructor

Sara Harper, Day Education Instructor

Montera Copeland, Day Education Instructor

Sarah Zint, Day Education Instructor

Truancy Intervention

Chasidy Lambert, Truancy Intervention Specialist

Harley Bryant, Truancy Intervention Specialist

Megan Colianni, Truancy Intervention Specialist

Contact Us

(812) 479-7535

2521 N Burkhardt Rd

Evansville, IN 47715

Sign up for our Newsletter

Quick Links

About Us



Policies & Procedures


Connect With Us

© 2023 – United Methodist Youth Home. All rights reserved.